This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Varaha "A Passage For Lost Years"

Cinematic Rock group Varaha is preparing to release their debut full-length album, A Passage For Lost Years, on April 26th via Prosthetic Records. This is the first new music we have had from the band since their debut EP back 2016.

This is the work of Fabio Brienza (Vocals, Guitars), Joel Hollis (Guitars), David Swanson (Drums), and Bryan Gold (Bass). They recently released the epic, nearly 12 minute, title track that you can stream below.

You can catch Varaha at Reggie’s on April 26th with Dusk, Withering Soul, and Dismalimerence.


Tara Terra "ithaca"

Tara Terra is indie rock group fronted by genre shifting multi-instrumentalist Emily Blue. Along with Evan Opitz (Guitar and Synth), Nick Soria (Bass and Vocals), Mariel Fechik (Vocals), and Joey Buttlar (Drums), Tara Terra is preparing to release their latest EP, "Couch Surfer, Lover”, on April 7th. This is the first new music we have received from the band since 2017’s LP, Where’s Your Light?.

The band recently released the EP’s first single, “ithaca”, which can be streamed below.

You can help the band celebrate the release of their new EP on April 7th at Sleeping Village with Fay Ray and Ryan Hadarah.


Rotten Mouth @ Cobra Lounge (4/5)

Rotten Mouth is preparing to release their debut full-length album, The Moonman, this Friday, April 5th. The album’s first single is called ”Steady Hand” and can be streamed below.

This is the groove rock of Josh Guelzow (Guitar/Vox), Ryan Wade (Guitar), Clay Mutert (Bass/Vox), and Chris Mutert (Drums).

You can help Rotten Mouth celebrate the release of the album on April 5th at Cobra Lounge with Revolt Coda, St. Marlboro, and Saltwater Tap.

Photo by Douglas Nilles


Squid. "Green River"

Squid. recently released the first single, “Green River”, from their forthcoming album Soda Pop. This will be the follow-up to the band's 2017 debut album Watersports

This is LoFi indie rock of Luke Robinson (Guitar), Keifer Douglas (Guitar, Vocals), Nick Bollinger (Bass), and Max Petot (Drums/Percussion).


Glory Days "Signals"

Pop Punk group Glory Days recently released a new single called “Signals”. This is the band’s second single of 2019 follow-up “Standstill” from back in January.

This is the work of James Pickering (Vocals/Guitar), Vince Gannon (Vocals/Bass), CJ Jarmuth (Guitar), and Jared Tousey (Drums)

Photo by Chelsea Marrin


- news for musician and music pros -