This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Dehd "Flood"

Dehd has released a new single and video, “Flood,” from their sophomore album, Flower of Devotion, out July 17th on Fire Talk. This follows the album's lead single, "Loner", and is accompanied by a great video directed by Andrew Miller & Emily Kempf.


Chris Crack "Cute Boys (The Rise of Lil Delicious)"

The prolific Chris Crack is back with a new mixtape called "Cute Boys (The Rise of Lil Delicious)". The mixtape features contributions from fellow New Deal Crew member Cutta, and this is Crack's second release this year coming close of the heel's of "White People Love Algorithms".


Cordoba "Factory"

Neo-Soul group Cordoba has released a new single called "Factory" featuring A.ADISA. This is the group's second single since the released of their 2018 album, Break the Locks Off Everything New.

This is the work of Brianna Tong (vocals), Eric Novak (vocals and sax), Cam Cunningham (guitar), Zach Bain-Selbo (keys), Khalyle Hagood (bass), and Zach Upton-Davis (drums).

For the video for "Factory" the group reached out to some friends and asked that they record themselves working during quarantine. It features folks from @Jeraf, Blacker Face, Gilt Drip, Jovan Landry, Mermaid N.V.., DXTR Spits, Nexus J., Sex No Babies, and Cloudtone, in addition to Cordoba themselves.


theMIND "A Spike Lee Jawn"

theMIND has released a new single called "A Spike Lee Jawn". The track is produced by Cam O’bi and Renzell and contribution from Krystal Metcalfe. The single is being released on Bandcamp to coincide with their Juneteenth fundraiser for the NAACP Legal Defense Fund.

theMIND has released a series of singles since his acclaimed 2016 album Summer Camp, and is currently working on a sophomore album called Don’t Let It Go to Your Head.


Rosebud Allday "Buds Vol. 1"

The local R&B and Hip Hop label Rosebud Alley has released it first mixtape called Buds Vol. 1. This is a collection of tracks from the local artists on their label including Blake Davis, drea the vibe dealer, Mike Galperin, Gem Tree, Danielle Jones, ‘Kechi, Lil Smoke, Manny 10x, Marcus Reese, Jsun Rose, Sam Veren, Wyatt Waddell, and Alex Wing.

Since the ongoing pandemic forced Rosebud Allday to close its studio doors, but the label’s co-founder Jayson Rose saw an opportunity to weave together collaborative studio sessions in this seamless representation of the label’s talent.


- news for musician and music pros -