This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



ChaseTheMoney "On The Way" with Valee and Z Money

St. Louis emcee ChaseTheMoney enlisted two of Chicago’s finest, Valee and Z Money, on his latest single “On The Way”.

Valee will be dropping his latest EP, Runnin’ Rich, which will feature Vic Mensa, King Louis, and G Herbo, in the coming weeks. He will also be performing at Pitchfork Music Festival on July 19th.

Z Money recently released a new mixtape called “Shawty Paid” which features contributions from Key Glock, Young Mai, Gucci Mane and Hoodrich Pablo Juan.


Dav Paris "Lost"

Dav Paris has released his debut EP, “Lost”. Despite focusing on the traditional Hip Hop tropes of women, parties, drinking, and drugs, Paris pulls through with interesting beats and a flow that rivals most.


Alt Pop

Band name: 
FULL Artist Facebook address (http://...): 
Venue name: 
Cubby Bear
Band email: 

Trey Gruber “Last July”

We know it is a beautiful sunny Friday afternoon, but sometimes it is good, freeing, meditative, to cry, and when this previous unreleased single, “Last July”, from Trey Gruber arrived in our inbox, that is exactly what we did.

Gruber, who passed away at 26 back in 2017 after a long battle with alcohol and heroin addiction, was beloved in our community, and was on the verge of something substantial with his band Parent.

With “Last July", he had created a somber, meditative, folk-inspired, break-up song that will leave you with visions of sitting alone in your bedroom and wondering what went wrong. This track was originally recorded in the Fall of 2015.

Numero Group has released the single and will be releasing a collection of Trey’s music called Herculean House of Cards on June 28th.


Spencer Radcliffe & Everyone Else the Pallet Session

It was just last month that Spencer Radcliffe released his latest album, Hot Spring, via Run For Cover. This week Puddle Splashers released the band's Pallet Session where they performed Side A of Hot Spring and it is fantastic.


- news for musician and music pros -