This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Serena Isioma "Really, Really"

Serena Isioma has released the second single, "Really, Really", from her ongoing Dreamer project. The single is accompanied by the Jared Avalos directed video below.

Isioma will be performing at Lollapalooza on Saturday, July 31st, and at Lincoln Hall on September 29th.


Swim Ignorant Fire "Initiation"

Swim Ignorant Fire has released the lead single, "Initiation", from his forthcoming album, Bufo Alvarious, which is due out on August 6th.

This is the adventurous work of Sound Design Stephen Holliger and this new project finds him blending Field Recordings, samples, electric bass, a BOSS SP-202 to create a sound that is both tribal and world influenced and otherworldly.


Snow Ellet "wine on the carpet"

Snow Ellet has released his latest single, "wine on the carpet", and first since the release of his debut EP, "suburban indie rock star", back in March.

This is new single will be included on an extended reissue of Ellet's debut which is due out on Wax Bodega on August 13th.


Lightfoils "306"

Dream Pop Quintet Lightfoils have released a new single called "306", their second single in as many months.

The B-Side to the single is remix from the duo Bloody Knives of the track "Summer Nights" from the group's 2018 album Chambers.

Lightfoils is Laura Boton (Vocals), Ryan Davis (Guitar), Cory Osborne (Bass Guitar), John Rungger (Drums, Percussion), and Neil Yodnane (Guitar, Synths)


Lorelei Dreaming "To Leave This Heaven"

Lorelei Dreaming has released the latest single, "To Leave This Heaven", from her forthcoming album, Future Fables, which is due out on August 20th via Distortion Productions.

This is the Dark Electro project Laura Bienz who has partnered with Katherine Durkes for this her first album since 2017.


- news for musician and music pros -