• local channel
  • local charts
  • show listings
  • studios
  • submit
  • submit

deli cover
A Heart is a Spade: The Range Remixes CHVRCHES

This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts


scene blog


Weekly Feature: Clouder - live at The Grand Victory on 07.14

Eric Gilstrap (vocals), Steve Spinella (guitar), Matt Revie (guitar), Max Goransson (bass), and Jim Wood (drums) unite under the name Clouder. The band has been quite prolific, releasing their EP, "Serious Business," last September and full-length record, "Freakin’ Out the Squares" in February. The Brooklyn-based quintet rustles up the sounds, auras and cover art inspirations of music’s decades past, saturating the already-spacey musical atmosphere with even more psychedelic effects, and injecting them with elements of surf and garage rock. Live, they are a force to be reckoned with - see them at The Grand Victory on July 14. - Read Meijin Bruttomesso's interview with the band here.



Which of these local acts should be The Deli New England's next Artist of the Month?

[sponsored by]

- news for musician and music industry peeps -