This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



The SpArKLeTeArS Mixtape

*~*SpArKLeTeArS*~* have released a mixtape filled with several live recordings and some funs random recordings.

This is the first new music from the trio of Morgan, Las, and Z since their 2018 single “Surf Bunny”.


SpArKLeTeArS “Surf Bunny"

SpArKLeTeArS is the fun, energetic surf rock of Fatt Merguson (Bass, Vocals), Lauren Herrmann (Ukulele, Vocals), and Z (Percussion). The trio released a new single last week, “Surf Bunny” b/w “Horse Misogyny”. It’s not every single that carries it own trigger warning, but this one does. You’ve been warned!

You can catch Sparkle Tears at The Gallery Cabaret on August 18th as part of the Thomas Bojack Midnight Mash & Art Show.


- news for musician and music pros -